The allotments are managed by the Allotment Committee on behalf of the Church of England.

The Allotment Committee comprises:
Chairman Mick Watts tel 01773 873475 – mob 07907489255
Treasurer Mick Rushton tel 07800635172
Secretary Kev Garner tel 01773689945 – 07443031699
All can be put as contacts on your website
Committee members are Les Skull, Dave Ramskill & Mark Dean

For information regarding the allotments including the availability of an allotment, please contact Secretary.